Präsident / Sportliche Leitung Herren a.i.
Thomas Eberle
thomas.eberle@uhcwasa.ch

 

Marketing / Vizepräsidium
Isabelle Angehrn
isabelle.angehrn@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 079 486 49 12

 

Sekretariat (Vereinsadresse)
UHC Waldkirch-St. Gallen
c/o Jeannette Moser
Leimatstrasse 36
9205 Waldkirch
Tel. Privat 071 430 05 40
sekretariat@uhcwasa.ch 

 

Finanzen / Sportchef Damen a.i.
Remo Sieber
remo.sieber@uhcwasa.ch

 

 

Nachwuchs
Barbara Wellauer
barbara.wellauer@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 076 385 66 63 

Sport U14-U21
Philipp Vollenweider
philipp.vollenweider@uhcwasa.ch

 

Spielbetrieb
Mathias Tobler
mathias.tobler@uhcwasa.ch

 

Medien / Kommunikation
Natalie Brägger
natalie.braegger@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 077 421 25 73

Events
Manuela Zürcher
manuela.zuercher@uhcwasa.ch