Vorstand

Präsident
Thomas Eberle
thomas.eberle@uhcwasa.ch

Vorstand_Angehrn_I

Marketing / Vizepräsidium
Isabelle Angehrn
isabelle.angehrn@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 079 486 49 12

 

 

Sekretariat (Vereinsadresse)
UHC Waldkirch-St. Gallen
c/o Jeannette Moser
Leimatstrasse 36
9205 Waldkirch
Tel. Privat 071 430 05 40
sekretariat@uhcwasa.ch 

 

Vorstand_Sieber_R

Finanzen 
Remo Sieber
remo.sieber@uhcwasa.ch

 

Sport Herren
Reto Alther
r.alther@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 079 488 83 46

 

Vorstand_Resegatti_C

Sport Damen
Corina Resegatti
corina.resegatti@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 079 239 08 36

 

Juniorenabteilung
Barbara Wellauer
barbara.wellauer@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 076 385 66 63 

 

Spielbetrieb
Mathias Tobler
mathias.tobler@uhcwasa.ch

 

Vorstand_Braegger_N

Medien / Kommunikation
Natalie Brägger
natalie.braegger@uhcwasa.ch
Mobile 077 421 25 73

 

Vorstand_Angehrn_L

Events
Livia Angehrn
livia.angehrn@uhcwasa.ch